No Event
Sat Apr 06
5 Lake-Sumter State College
2 at Florida State College at Jacksonville
Sun Apr 07
4 Lake-Sumter State College
5 at Santa Fe College
Sun Apr 07
7 Lake-Sumter State College
2 at Santa Fe College
Sat Apr 13
Final - 6 innings
8 College of Central Florida
0 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Apr 13
2 College of Central Florida
1 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
View Full Schedule

Lakehawks at 4 Years

The following is a list of student-athletes who have moved onto to play at four-year institutions under Head Coach, Jay Miller.



Chelby Lawler - Thomas University (Georgia), NAIA

Tiffany Lawler - Briar Cliff (Iowa), NAIA

Noelle McGuire - Palm Beach Atlantic, NCAA DII

Ashleigh Acker - Leslie University (Massachusetts), NCAA DIII

Madison Mihok - Warner University, NAIA

Irene Medina - Valdosta State (Georgia), NCAA DII



Madison Staniloiu - Middle Georgia State College (Georgia), NAIA

Summer Solovitch - Missouri Valley College (Missouri), NAIA

Bri Bennett - Florida Gulf Coast University, NCAA DI



Brooke Ferguson - Nova Southeastern, NCAA DII



Emily "Ernie" Murphy - Franklin Pierce University (New Hampshire), NCAA DII

Jenna Curtis - Franklin Pierce University (New Hampshire), NCAA DII

Allie Geier - Barry University, NCAA DII

Nini Underwood - St. Thomas University, NAIA

Abbey Primavera - Ave Maria, NAIA

Taylor Turner - Florida National University, NAIA

Lucia Esposito - St. Thomas University, NAIA

Alysha Bolling - University of Pikeville (Kentucky), NAIA