No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 05
Cancelled
Pensacola State College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Sep 06
Cancelled
Lake-Sumter State College
vs. Eastern Florida State College
@ New Port Richey Bobcat Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Cancelled
Lake-Sumter State College
vs. Catawba Valley Community College
@ PHSC Bobcat Invitational New Port Richey, Fla.
Sat Sep 07
Cancelled
Lake-Sumter State College
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ PHSC PHSC Tournament
Wed Sep 11
Final
0 Lake-Sumter State College
3 at St. Johns River State College
Fri Sep 13
Final
0 Florida Gateway College
3 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Sep 14
7:55 AM
at Mountain Dew Invitational
@ Gainesville, FL
Wed Sep 18
Final
1 Lake-Sumter State College
3 at South Florida State College
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at Embry-Riddle Meet
@ Daytona Beach, FL
Wed Sep 25
Final
1 Pasco-Hernando State College
3 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Sep 27
6:10 PM
at Seminole State Invitational
@ Oviedo, FL Oviedo Campus
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Lake-Sumter State College
3 at Gulf Coast State College
Wed Oct 02
Final
3 St. Johns River State College
1 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
PINK NIGHT
Fri Oct 04
Final
3 Lake-Sumter State College
2 at Eastern Florida State College
Wed Oct 09
Final
1 South Florida State College
3 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Oct 11
Final
0 Gulf Coast State College
3 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at Disney Cross Country Invitational
@ Kissimmee, FL ESPN Wide World of Sports
Wed Oct 16
Final
1 Lake-Sumter State College
3 at Pasco-Hernando State College
Fri Oct 18
Final
3 Lake-Sumter State College
0 at Florida Gateway College
Sat Oct 19
Final
3 Eastern Florida State College
2 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
SOPHOMORE DAY
Tue Oct 22
Final
3 College of Central Florida
0 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Oct 25
8:00 AM
at Region 8 Meet
@ Tallahassee, FL
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Florida Gateway College
3 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
@ Avon Park, FL Sun Lakes Conference Tournament
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Lake-Sumter State College
3 vs. St. Johns River State College
@ South Florida State Sun-Lakes Conference Tournament
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at NJCAA Championships
@ Albuqurque, NM
Sat Nov 23
TBA
at Half Marathon Championships
@ El Paso, TX
View Full Schedule

Strength and Conditioning

 

https://www.instagram.com/pBtkDuV0A7DS 

 

Freshly renovated during the summer of 2017, the Lakehawk Strength and Conditioning facility has been upgraded to fit not only the needs of our student-athletes, but for other students and faculty as well.

 

 

Recently added to the workout space is the Rogue Custom Infinity Rig. The setup allows for multiple workouts to occur simultaneously. Along with the Rig, a brand new set of dumbbells, a rowing machine and a Rogue Abram were all added.

 

      

 

The facelift started with brand new rubber mat flooring that was installed early in the summer. All of the walls were given an overhaul with paint and a 50” TV was added for entertainment during student and faculty hours. New medicine balls, ropes, TRX Bands and large rubber bands were the final touch to the revamped facility. The doors are open to students, faculty and staff from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm Monday – Thursday.