No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 21
Final
0 No. 15 Lake-Sumter State College
0 at Santa Fe College
Fri Aug 23
Final
0 No. 15 Lake-Sumter State College
3 at Hillsborough Community College
HCC Tournament
Sat Aug 24
Final
3 Florida State College at Jacksonville
0 vs. No. 15 Lake-Sumter State College
@ HCC HCC Tournament
Sat Aug 24
Final
3 Indian River State College
2 vs. No. 15 Lake-Sumter State College
@ HCC
Tue Aug 27
7:00 PM
No. 15 Lake-Sumter State College
at (DI) No. 7 Polk State College
Thu Aug 29
7:30 PM
at Daytona State College Meet
@ Daytona Beach
Tue Sep 03
6:00 PM
College of Central Florida
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Thu Sep 05
6:00 PM
Pensacola State College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Sep 06
1:00 PM
Indian River State College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
@ PHSC Tournament
Fri Sep 06
3:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
vs. Eastern Florida State College
@ New Port Richey Bobcat Invitational
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
vs. Catawba Valley Community College
@ PHSC Bobcat Invitational New Port Richey, Fla.
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ PHSC PHSC Tournament
Wed Sep 11
6:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
at St. Johns River State College
Fri Sep 13
6:00 PM
Florida Gateway College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Sep 14
7:55 AM
at Mountain Dew Invitational
@ Gainesville, FL
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Andrew College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Wed Sep 18
6:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
at South Florida State College
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at Embry-Riddle Meet
@ Daytona Beach, FL
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Sep 27
6:10 PM
at Seminole State Invitational
@ Lakeland, FL
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
at Gulf Coast State College
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM
St. Johns River State College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
PINK NIGHT
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
at Eastern Florida State College
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
South Florida State College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Oct 11
6:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at Disney Cross Country Invitational
@ Kissimmee, FL ESPN Wide World of Sports
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
at Pasco-Hernando State College
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
at Florida Gateway College
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
SOPHOMORE DAY
Fri Oct 25
TBA
at Region 8 Meet
@ Tallahassee, FL
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at NJCAA Championships
@ Albuqurque, NM
Sat Nov 23
TBA
at Half Marathon Championships
@ El Paso, TX
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Strength and Conditioning

 

https://www.instagram.com/pBtkDuV0A7DS 

 

Freshly renovated during the summer of 2017, the Lakehawk Strength and Conditioning facility has been upgraded to fit not only the needs of our student-athletes, but for other students and faculty as well.

 

 

Recently added to the workout space is the Rogue Custom Infinity Rig. The setup allows for multiple workouts to occur simultaneously. Along with the Rig, a brand new set of dumbbells, a rowing machine and a Rogue Abram were all added.

 

      

 

The facelift started with brand new rubber mat flooring that was installed early in the summer. All of the walls were given an overhaul with paint and a 50” TV was added for entertainment during student and faculty hours. New medicine balls, ropes, TRX Bands and large rubber bands were the final touch to the revamped facility. The doors are open to students, faculty and staff from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm Monday – Thursday.