No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at Disney Cross Country Invitational
@ Kissimmee, FL ESPN Wide World of Sports
Wed Oct 16
Final
1 Lake-Sumter State College
3 at Pasco-Hernando State College
Fri Oct 18
Final
3 Lake-Sumter State College
0 at Florida Gateway College
Sat Oct 19
Final
3 Eastern Florida State College
2 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
SOPHOMORE DAY
Tue Oct 22
Final
3 College of Central Florida
0 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Fri Oct 25
8:00 AM
at Region 8 Meet
@ Tallahassee, FL
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Florida Gateway College
3 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
@ Avon Park, FL Sun Lakes Conference Tournament
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Lake-Sumter State College
3 vs. St. Johns River State College
@ South Florida State Sun-Lakes Conference Tournament
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at NJCAA Championships
@ Albuqurque, NM
Sat Nov 23
TBA
at Half Marathon Championships
@ El Paso, TX
View Full Schedule

21st Annual Golf Outing in September

21st Annual Golf Outing in September

Golf Registration

Leesburg, Fla. - The 21st Annual LSSC Golf Classic is just around the corner.

The presenting sponsors will be the Marian S. Shuck Scholarship Trust, Roy and Ruth Ryan Foundation, Inc. and Earl and Sophia Shaw Charitable Trust. Please come out and support our athletics department and LSSC student-athletes by participating in the Golf Classic on Friday, September 20.

The event will be held at Harbor Hills Country Club with registration and breakfast beginning at 7:30 am. The fun-filled day of golf, which includes a custom golf shirt, goodie bag and plenty of drinks will begin with a shotgun start at 8:30 am, followed by a lunch buffet. Sponsorship opportunities are available, beginning at $100.00 and the tax deductible donation benefits our student-athletes!

The deadline to register is September 13. For more information contact the Athletic office at 352-323-3645 or e-mail Mike Matulia at matuliam@lssc.edu