2018 Lakehawk Schedule

Overall 16-14
Pct. .533
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 5-4
Neutral 4-7
Matches 30
Kills per set 11.32
Hitting % .182
Assists per set 10.63
Blocks per set 1.67
Service Aces per set 1.27
Digs per set 16.35
August
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Santa Fe College
A
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
College of Central Florida
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Florida State College
Leesburg, FL
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Florida State College at Jacksonville
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pasco-Hernando State College
@ PHSC
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
No. 17 Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Pasco-Hernando Invitational New Port Richey, Fla.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Indian River State College
@ New Port Richey, FL
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Johns River State College
@ Pasco Hernando State
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
No. 18 St. Johns River State College *
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Florida Gateway College *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
South Florida State College *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Santa Fe College
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Indian River State College
Tri-Match @ Lake Sumter State College
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
No. 6 Pasco-Hernando *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gulf Coast State College *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Johns River State College *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northern Virginia Community College
@ Hickory, N.C.
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bob Jones University
@ Hickory, NC
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lansing Community College
@ Catawaba Valley Comm
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Hickory, NC
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
South Florida State College *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Pasco-Hernando State College *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Florida Gateway College *
Sophomore Night
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Field House, Melbourne, FL
A
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Gulf Coast State College *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Johns River State College %
@ New Port Richey, FL
N
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Pasco-Hernando State College * %
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Charleston, WV NJCAA DII Volleyball Championship - First Round @ Charleston Civic Center - Charleston, WV
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oakland Community College
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Catawba Valley Community College %
@ Charleston, W.Va. (Charleston Civic Center) NJCAA DII Volleyball Championship - consolation
N
* Conference
% Post season