2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 26-30
Pct. .464
Conf. 9-15
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-17
Away 10-12
Neutral 5-1
Games 56
Runs 256
Batting Avg. .271
On Base % .347
Slugging % .349
Home Runs 14
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Georgia Highlands College
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Georgia Highlands College
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Broward College
@ Clearwater, FL
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Indian River State College
@ Clearwater, FL
N
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 5-2
Polk State College
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 8-7
Polk State College
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
South Florida State College
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 11-3
South Florida State College
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 5-3
South Florida State College
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
South Florida State College
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-2
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 7-4
Palm Beach State College
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 4-3
Palm Beach State College
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 5-1
St. Petersburg College
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
St. Petersburg College
Suspended
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Polk State College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-9
Polk State College
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 5-1
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
Pasco-Hernando State College
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 6-3
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Augustana JV
@ Clermont, FL
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Oakland Community College
@ Clermont, FL
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Cancelled
St. Petersburg College
Canceled
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Cancelled
St. Petersburg College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 9-4
North Idaho College
@ Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Czech National Team #
@ NTC - Clermont
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Mercyhurst North East
@ NTC - Clermont Clermont, FL
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-6
Lincoln Land Community College
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Lincoln Land Community College
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Palm Beach State College
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Palm Beach State College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Daytona State College *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 8-2
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Santa Fe College *
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Santa Fe College *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 6-0
St. Johns River State College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 9-3
St. Johns River State College *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Leesburg, FL
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Leesburg, FL
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
College of Central Florida *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
College of Central Florida *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 4-2
Daytona State College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 8-3
Daytona State College *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Postponed
Santa Fe College *
Moved to 4/7
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Postponed
Santa Fe College *
Moved to 4/7
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 8-4
St. Johns River State College *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
St. Johns River State College *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-1
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-2
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-4
Santa Fe College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-2
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
College of Central Florida *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
College of Central Florida *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference